Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Such is life

Volunteer since


I speak very good English, I can read and write

Last seen online
7 days ago

About me

Hello I am Doris,
I consider myself a very trustable person, I always try to look for the positive side of any problem or test that life gives to me and try to share this with friends and family. I like to pamper the ones I love and try to make them feel good, I love to read, long walks, enjoy nature and enjoy the simple things in life.


I love to cook and try new dishes from different cultures. I love kids and I am good with them (the youngest the better) I have experience in business administration, some period of my life I worked in schools not as a teacher but in the principal offices I discovered with great joy that I love kids.
At the moment and for the last three years I have been working in IT company who has clients in UK and USA, I am in the adminstratation. I love everything I do.
I have a very nice family with I see quite often and have very good friends to go out.
I also do gardening, meditation, massages and love pets (I got a little bakery for pets.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer


England, Ireland, Italy

South America

Argentina, Chile, Uruguay

More photos about me

  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Slow response
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified