Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Hugh's Hunt for Adventure

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

Preferred location

Traveling From Ireland Through Europe to Russia to China Vietnam Cambodia and Indonesia Australia New Zealand and South America.

Skills

Experience in Building and construction, roofing and plumbing, Farming and gardening, greens keeping, tree felling and cutting back,experienced in driving heavy plant and agricultural machinery and i can also drive a digger fork lift and a teleporter. I have a good knowledge of computers and love to take pictures, work as a kayak and surf instructor, and i have a degree in sports coaching and sports development. Also have a good knowledge of event planning and project management.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, China, Indonesia, Nepal, Philippines

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Venezuela

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, French Polynesia, New Zealand

Reviews (1)

1 2 3 4 5

More photos about me

  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Slow response
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified