Back to Top

Anna (41)

World, Oceania, Australia, Albury

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Don't be so hard on yourself.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
2 days ago

Preferred location

Most of time i traveled through South East Asia. Anyway at this moment i traveling around Australia. I have tourist visa with multiple entry until 2025 which 3 months stayed each arrival. I would like to use my visa holiday for traveling around Australia during my stay every each 3 months.

Skills

I studied fisheries and marine science faculty in some University in Indonesia and i never use it. I was work almost a decade in broadcasting as news anchor also tourist news, life insurance, tutor, also for International Medical Services as International Operation Coordinator, then the recent job were as Secretary, and Executive/ Personal Assistant. I spent my life in Bali, Indonesia since 2018. Skills such as : Computer literate, Speak English as well, Managing, mind with ideas, communicative, personal arrangement, etc. I also could do house help. Actually i was thinking to explore my talents as volunteer at schools, NGO, hotels, house or any organization most to helps kids and elders. Hopefully in my next journey while i'm traveling i also could give help to those who needs, learn different cultures, language and meet new people. Im becoming a paid membership recently on this web. . I will upgrade my membership after i get a job, saving again anSo any host are welcome to send me message as well.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I have Indonesian driving license for a car and motorbike

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, ... 3 moreSri Lanka, Thailand, Viet Nam

Europe

Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, Turkey

Oceania

Australia

Travel dates

More photos about me

  • Payment verified
  • Slow response
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified