Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Your actions define you, not your thoughts...

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
English, French, Italian
I am fluent i english and italian, can get by in french.

About me

I work hard but i am very easy going. I enjoy meeting new people and learning new things. I have traveled a lot in Europe, US and Africa, and look forward to visiting new parts of the world.

Preferred location

I will be in the caribbean for a few months and looking to do some volunteering work am open to different options.

Skills

I am a learning and development professional. And have a lot of experience working in offices generally. Have run a very successful airbnb so am not afraid to clean and tidy up after people. I like working outdoors and willing to do most things.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Caribbean

Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominica, ... 15 moreDominican Republic, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Puerto Rico, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, US Virgin Islands

South America

French Guiana, Guyana, Suriname