Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Turkish

Last seen online
2 Years ago

About me

Hello! I'm Vildan from Istanbul, Turkey.
I have studied Computer Programming and also English Turkish Translation. I used to teach computer for adult students, I'm computer programmer now. I have a blog about interior desing and decoration. I like traveling, learning something new, meeting new people, reading and talking..

Preferred location

Even countries that I've not selected could interest me, so I invite hosts to contact me if they believe I can help them.

Skills

I am willing to do anything needed. Especially helping in the house, elderly and child caring, gardening, teaching and supporting computer and internet. I eager to be voulteer and helping someone.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, ... 10 moreLuxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Turkey

Africa

Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Ethiopia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Madagascar, Morocco, Mozambique, ... 5 moreSenegal, Somalia, South Africa, Tunisia, Zimbabwe

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, Micronesia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea

North America

Canada, USA

More photos about me