Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish
Spanish native speaker and fluid English speaking/talking but my grammar needs to be improved

Last seen online
6 Months ago

About me

Hi, I'm Erick,
___ my old Bio __
My name is Erick Servin, I actually work for a secure logistics company in Mexico (Brinks) as a project analyst and invoice administrator for the ATM business lines.
I tried two different university careers (psychology and IT) but I didn't fit with the educational schema of my country and I'm not ashamed of that because I know perfectly know my skills and limits.
In my free time I like to inline skating and take photos from around the city, I love animals and plants/gardening but I'm not so crafty.

Preferred location

I want to travel to anywhere in the world where I can help, and in the way, meet new awesome people to share and get new knowledge.
Travel dates and periods can be changed if is needed.

Skills

I have experience in project planning, KPIs, logistics, process automation and simplification stats metrics and indicators, software and web development, on the other hand, I'm good with technology, and teaching.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Vegetarian, but not evangelizer. No problem if someone smokes.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, France, Iceland, Monaco, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine

More photos about me

harvesting apples =)