Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
German, English, Spanish, French
I'm a native german speaker, english and french fluently and I'm learning spanish at the moment.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I grew up in a big family and I wouldn't trade that for nothing. I love my family and my friends. I like to go out but like a german saying, as I can go out I can work just as well. Before I start to study I would like to participate and meet a different culture and make new friends. I'm open and curious. I play field hockey since a few years now. I'm open for a travel partner! I would like to get to know your country but not by visiting tourist spots but rather by meeting locals and sharing their knowledge of their own country!

Preferred location

Hello everyone,
next year I'll go to south american (april -about september). I'll arrive in Ecuador and stay there with my host family for a while. I plan to travel and maybe i'll get lucky and have the chance to visit other countries besides Ecuador (Peru, Chile, etc.). So please feel free to contact me and then we'll see if we can arange something! smile

Skills

I have finished school this year (2015), I went to a Waldorf School in Hamburg. I completed two laboratories (work with adults with different handicaps, work at a newspaper's office) and plan to do one more in the sector massage. I lived in the USA for two years and in France for about five months. I've worked at a Café and now in a restaurant (I'd love to work in a Café/Restaurant or bar). My strong points: I'm social, I can deal with guests, I try to implement something I'v learned fastly, I like to have fun and discover. smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Chile, Ecuador, Peru

Travel dates