Back to Top

Raoni (30)

World, South America, Brazil, Rio das Ostras

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I'm in intern program for 2 years in a Oil and Gas service plant, I developing manegement skills for distribution of our resources (technicians), customer attendance and satisfaction, developing and improving new services.
Since I'm a student right now, I also am a little entrepreneur, selling candies and sandwichs in my collage and Internship and as attendant at some restaurant and bars, just to save money to trip smile
I like political ideologies, philosophy, nature and simplicity!
I like all kind of music, but I prefer afrobeats, jazzy, groove and reggae!

Preferred location

I intent to start my trip through Bol[ivia first and then go through America`s west coast till I get in Venezuela!

Skills

Hi, my name is Raoni, I'm finishing my my collage (Business administration) this year, and during the summer I`ll be working in Chapada Diamantina, BA - Brazil, saving some money to start a trip around South America.
I don`t really matter with function I'll work, just want help to be helped!
I'm advanced in english, and learning spanish

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Venezuela

More photos about me

Laguna Blanca, Bolívia
Sana, Rio de Janeiro