Back to Top

Leni (25)

World, Europe, Germany, Stuttgart

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since


Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

My name is Leni Karrer and I am 18 years old. I just finished school and now I am willing to experience new countries and cultures. I think working as a volunteer offers you to immerse in a culture even better than a tourist. In my freetime, as I am a very active person, I like to do sports, especially gymnastics. Moreover I love acting, that's why I play in a theater at the weekend.
I am a very open-minded person, I like to meet new people and I can easily adapt to a new culture, as I made some experiences in India before.

Preferred location

I am actually interested in every new country and culture, but I intend to stay in one continent.


I have gained many experiences with children, for example in some leisure time facilities for them. Moreover I often do gardening at home or help in the house. Actually I am willing to do anything needed.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I just dont eat cattle and pork. I started making my driver license, but I haven't finished yet.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer


Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, ... 18 moreFrance, Georgia, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Serbia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Wales

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru

More photos about me