Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
Greek, English
I speak the English language and I am taking lessons so I could be ready next year to take part in Proficiency exams. My level is C1 advanced.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am a hard working person, I love to set goals and to achieve them. This is the food for my soul. From now on I need to go out of the box. Ι would like to enhance my daily routine with adventures. I love nature, I love to help people and I believe the best for me is to make a new start away from everything familiar. I love reading books, watch movies, swimming in the sea and communicate with individuals. I need a new start in my life. I believe that a volunteering project is going to make me a better person. So I am writing the above words to you..

Skills

I am thirty five years old and I have been working for almost eleven years as an executive administrative support and management purchasing with extensive experience in related roles in Greek and multinational companies. I have enhanced skills of organization, management priorities, orientation results and achieving targets, customer care and negotiations. I am studying in the Hellenic Open University, at the department of European Civilization (Undergraduate studies).

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I have developed asthma and I can not live in places with high rates of humidity for a long time

Type of work I want to do

  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Japan

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, Faroe Islands, France, Hungary, Ireland, ... 10 moreItaly, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Africa

Morocco

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, French Polynesia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea

North America

Canada