Back to Top

Valeriya (24)

World, Europe, Ukraine, Киев

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, French, Russian
Russian and Ukrainian is my mothers language. I can speak and write in English without any problems. And Im beginner in French language, I can understand and with little difficulty I can speak

Last seen online
49 Years ago

About me

My name is Valeria. I am from Donetsk but now because of some political problem I live and study in Kiev. Iam a sophomore. I study social science. I am very interested in it cause I think that people and society are very interesting phenomenons and I want to study and understand it better. My sociabilite helps me in it. Also I am very creative person. I have a good imagination and I always draw some scetches. And the third and I think that the best of my characteristics is my sence of humour what makes me optimistic and make my friends' mood better.

Preferred location

Im interested in different country, not just what I have selected. But Europinian countries is more comfortable for me

Skills

I study sociology science and PR in the University.But I also good in art, I have finished art school and I ave been drawing for 13 years. Also Im worried about enviroment. I used to be at university eco-club.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, ... 5 moreNetherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

More photos about me