Back to Top

Help with care taking and having fun

World, Oceania, New Zealand, Wellington



Travel dates

27°C, 00:41

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

Your task will be Picking up child from school on Wednesday afternoon and spent few hours until she is ready for bed. Thursday and Friday mornings dropping child to school, pick child from school and repeat afternoon details as previous day. Saturdays spend at least 6 hours looking after child (E.I, taking to movies, beach, play ground, or dance class). Wed, Thu, and Fri from 9am til 1pm you will be free. Sunday, Monday and Tuesday all the free.

About the host


Liat (38)

Host since



English, Spanish

We are confident and fluent speaking Spanish and english

Last seen online

more than 6 month ago

Hi im Liat, i am training as a nurse and have three week block work starting at the end of this month. I am vegetarian and we do not eat meat and eggs due to allergies and life style choices. Our nutrition is base on organic products. I like things that are food for the mind and also like yoga, cooking, walking. We are easy going family but work in an orderly manner and like to do things that are environmentally friendly. We are not smoker or drinkers, we follow a healthy life style too.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us

Work to be done

  • help in the house

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 4 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • shared room

The house i situated in the fringe of Wellington City centre. We are locate in area that has a beautiful sea views and city central, surrounded by trees, and park area just around the corner. All day sun!!!. The room that you will be sharing has city and sea views as well as it is a huge room.

  • shared meals

Sometimes you will be preparing the dinner, and most of the time i will be cooking. We are vegan/vegetarian family so we prefer someone alike us. We provide all meals and organic products use for our cooking.

  • no money is involved