Back to Top

Help me to write content and provide media for my website in Esfahan in the center of Iran

World, Middle East, Iran, Isfahan



Travel dates

27°C, 19:58

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

Hello.I am Mohamadreza. I live in Esfahan in center of Iran but.I am generally from koopaye.

koopaye is a beautiful village near Esfahan(75 km from Esfahan). last year I faced with a big problem in koopaye.....young girl and boy start to Emigrate to Esfahan. I decide to solve this problem.

there are lots of beautiful historical monuments in Koopaye we have more than 20 place that if I introduce them for tourists I can make job and solve this I decide to quit my job and become a local tour guide to introduce this village to tourists.

koopaye is historical village.there are lots of monuments in koopaye and surround it.

I tell you some of this place:karvansaray,cistern(ab anbar),Jame mosque of koopaye,Nillab,remains of city koopaye wall,Bazar of koopaye,Talar mosque,Khaje mosque,.... .

Now I start to collect different article,photo,video ,....for my website and I want to improve the article about koopaye,desert tour in koopaye and surround area.

as my English is good but I prefer to write my article with a person who is native English speaker to help me more and correct me if I am wrong.

If you have any experience which help me do this project I would welcome you and I would be thankful.

About the host


Host since




Last seen online

more than 6 month ago

I am Mohamadreza.I am 28 years old.I study electrical engineer in university.I am a social person and I like to share experience with people.I am crazy about solving problem in my society because it give me chance to help other.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us

Work to be done

  • language practice
  • tourist support
  • eco projects
  • computer help
  • internet support

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, shared room

You will live with us in our apartment and you have a room for yourself for sleeping.
I live with my family(my father,mother,and my sister) so we are a small family....welcome to my sweet home.

  • shared meals

  • no money is involved