Back to Top

Need help with English

World, Asia, Thailand, Tambon Ao Nang

You can't send a message to Irina, because the account is 'on hold'. This means that Irina does not want to receive any new offers at this time.

32°C, 11:41

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We are a young family (parents and children 6 years old). We are from Russia, but very fond of traveling. Now we are living in Thailand. In Russia, too cold, and we like to spend the winter in warmer climates. We have traveled to Asia and still have a lot of plans. We hope to find interesting people who like to live with us for a while, to help our family to improve English. I work in an international company and often need help in communicating with colleagues or correspondence. Also, we would like to improve our speaking skills. And of course, for our son will be helpful to have English friends.

About the host

Irina (19)

Host since
2016

Speaks
English, Russian

Last seen online
6 Months ago

Two years ago, I was head of department in a large Russian company. But I have decided that life is something else than work and money. Now, we live in Thiland. In two months we will come back to Russia, we have small hotel there and it requires my attention for high season in Russia. I will search of volunteers for Russia project too. I enjoy life with my family and try different types of art (like pictures, embroider, decoupage, cooking, knitting amigurumi, sports, travel, etc.). I'm happy!

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • language practice

Expected workhours

  • 4 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • shared room

We have a great house in the southern part of Thailand (Ao Nang). We are surrounded by greenery near the sea. Every day you can enjoy the beautiful beaches, exquisite sunsets and walks on the extraordinary rainforest

  • shared meals

  • no money is involved