Back to Top

See the beautiful Blue Mountains and Central West NSW by being in a small village with fabulous views

World, Oceania, Australia, Blayney

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

15°C, 15:45

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

About the host

Jenner (66)

Host since
2016

Speaks
English, French

Last seen online
4 Months ago

Woman in my autumn years, retired, have a very newly built house on a large block in a small village which has a pub, meals and Sunday music. My passion is to make my property an Arboretum . Love music, wine and cheese on the deck in the evening and I love to learn about other people and cultures and have a bigger passion for linguistics. LGBTI and couples welcome. Just 15 minutes to the nearest town with train and bus daily to and from Sydney or the Blue Mountains

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • eco projects
  • animal care
  • pet sitting

Expected workhours

  • 4 hours a day
  • 3 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, camper, tent

Private Bedroom (queen size) with TV, music, radio and computer.
My home is very new. Separate toilet from a large shared shower room.
Heated and Air conditioned as it is warm in summer and can snow in winter.
Can cater for 1, 2 or couples

  • shared meals

All meals negotiable but i am a good healthy cook and can cater to vegetarians. Breakfast you can prepare for yourself at your leisure

  • no money is involved