Back to Top

Looking for help to renovate a traditional house in the village of Macharaviaya, Andalucia, Spain (and learn Spanish!!!)

World, Europe, Spain, Axarquía

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

9°C, 05:44

About the workproject

We need 3 volunteers

Hi, i'm Chris, 25 year old and from Spain. I'm looking for somebody who can help me to renovating a big old traditional house.
I live near Malaga to ( 30km ) and 7 km from the beach in a small village in the mountain called Macharaviaya. This little village is a typical peacefull andalusian village with a lot of tradition .
I hope I can show you this wonderfully place and you can give me you're wonderfully help!! See you smile


Salut moi c'est Chris, j'ai 25 ans et je suis espagnol. Je recherche quelqu'un qui peut m'aider à rénover ma maison, une vielle maison traditionnelle. Je vis prêt de malaga (environ 30 km) et a 7 km de la plage dans un petit village appelé Macharaviaya. Ce petit village est très typique de la région et il y a beaucoup de tradition ici. J'espérer que je pourrait te montrer cette magnifique zone e et que tu pourra m'apporter ton aide magnifique!
A bientôt!

Halors, ich bin Christian. Bin 25 jahre alt und bin spanderen. Ich suche jemand der mir helfen can mein altes traditionelles haus zu renovieren. Ich lebe in der Nähe von Málaga (30km) un &km; vom Strand weg in ein kleines Dorf, Macharaviaya. Dieses kleines Dorf ist sehr typisch. Ich hoffe das ich dir mehr über die Zone zeigen und das du mir vielleicht deine großzügige hilfe shenken kanst!
Sehen uns!

About the host

Christian (26)

Host since
2016

Speaks
German, English, Spanish, French

Last seen online
1 Years ago

Im' chris, 25year old fármacy student . I love music and share experience with other people. I'm easy to live and I hope we can exchange good moments,!

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • construction
  • maintenance tasks

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, shared room

I can provide you single bed with all the bed stuff. I have single rooms and room for more people.
I have a problem with the water so their is no warm water in the house but maybe you can help me to repair it!

  • shared meals

  • no money is involved