Back to Top

Istanbul !!! Language practice and a little help in the house

World, Europe, Turkey, Mimar Sinan ,Fibalife Sitesi

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

24°C, 22:08

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We are a family from Istanbul , Turkey. We work in financial sectors. Our kids are 13 yo boy and 8 yo girl. We live at a site with swimming pool , fitness , basketball etc facilicities. We would like to host a English or English / Spanish speaker in our home as an elder friend to our kids. We will provide a seperate room and you will be a part of family during your stay at our home.

About the host

Recep (46)

Host since
2016

Speaks
English, Spanish

Last seen online
11 Months ago

We are a married couple with two kids. Our boy is 13 yo and our daughter is 8 yo. They both speak basic English and Spanish. The husband works in insurance sector and the wife works at a bank. We like to travel both abroad and Turkey . We go out for dinner and brunches frequently , meet our friends , going to cinema.... Our boy plays basketball and the girl plays volleyball. All of us like sea , sand and sun in the summer and skiing in the winter

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • language practice
  • help in the house

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

We have a two storey home. There are 5 rooms and 3 bathrooms. You will have a private room with TV. You will use all of our home facilities , kitchen , balcony , terrace

  • shared meals

You are a family member ! Always eat with us...

  • no money is involved