Back to Top

Surf and stay

World, Europe, Ireland, Inch Beach



Travel dates

About the workproject

We need 2 volunteers

Our place is by the beach so very nice it is a very popular beach with tourists. We have a bb, holiday homes and a caravan park so we are very busy .
I have two little girls 2.5 and 1yo so some help with them would be nice or what ever a helper wants to do.
We have a polytunnel growing fruit and vegetables sheep and a horse. Now we have a food truck in operation so looking for food helpers who can cook catering style this is a exciting project and not long days mostly 4 till 10pm

About the host


Zarah (42)

Host since




Last seen online

more than 6 month ago

I have a partner and 2 young children so some help with them is great.We have abusy place but it can be fun meeting guests from all over the world. My p[arents built the guesthouse so obviously i enjoy running it ,but i am a chef by trade so i enjoy cooking and baking.

My project blog

Food Truck

May 29, 2022

Looking for help in our food truck .

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us

Work to be done

  • gardening
  • help in the house

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, shared apartment

The apt sleeps two persons sometimes people stay in our private house where they have a room. All with wi fi.

  • self catering

We do both people cook for them s6l
if nd shareshelves uu

  • no money is involved

Some money can be offered.

HOST 1 of 65