Back to Top

Land of lakes

World, Europe, Poland, Przechlewo

APPLY NOW

Travel dates

few clouds
19.58°C

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

About the host

Adam

Adam (27)

Host since

2019

Languages

English, Spanish, Polish

Last seen online

We are open-minded, venturesome and friendly (recently married) couple of travellers. We are big enthusiasts of life.

We are not afraid to work and face new challenges. However we find ourselves in the urban space, what we appreciate most is the nature and we like being on the fringes of civilization.

Luiza's biggest hobby is photography, amongst others, she is into DIY decoration, oven baking and herbology. Adam really likes drawing, writing and graphics. He also has driving licence (passanger vehicle) and a lot experience in driving.

Our common hobby is music. We love exploring new artists and bands, as well as attending to concerts/shows. We are also into cinema art and literature, especially science-fiction.

We were studying on the University of Nicolaus Copernicus in Toruñ, Poland - where we met each other. Then we started mixing jobs and voluntary jobs with travel. We have quite big travelling experience, first we hitchhiked through Balkans, then we went to England where we've earned money to travel in South Amarica. We learned how to approach locals and how to do a low-budget living. Last year we trevelled through France by an old, but reliable VW T3 campervan. We can sleep and cook onboard, thus we are pretty self-sufficiant.

We don't have high demands, we are not picky neither. A stay with good atmosphere and small help is all we expect in return for our help.

We can assure that we are dedicated at work and we are responsible people, which means we always try to do our best and contribute something in addition. On the other hand, when there is a right moment, we can really enjoy our free time with other people. We always appreciate a possibility to make new friendships. We are very communicative, understanding people and quite talkative. We admire interesting convensation. We hope that our co-operation not only will provide you a hand with work and us a shelter, but also will be mutual on peronal level, so we could become friends! smile


We are always eager to preserve our memories or just document unique fragments of our life, during our smaller and bigger excursions. We always take opportunity to visit some interesting places near us in our spare time. If you are interested, you can visit our travel-blog (unfortunatelly for now only in polish):
http://naszago.blog/


Hope we will meet some day!

Luiza & Adam

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening

Expected workhours

  • 1 hours a day
  • 1 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • camper, tent

  • shared meals

  • no money is involved