Back to Top

Pet sitting

World, North America, Canada, Toronto



Travel dates

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

I need someone to pet-sit my dog while I’m away. He is over a year old, his name is Charlie, and he is the sweeties dog. He is a miniature schnauzer. I’m looking for someone who can take him out three times a day for a walk and feed him. He is potty trained. Basically he needs to go out in the morning, afternoon and night. Out of the three times, one has to be a long walk or take him to the park, so he can run freely. In exchange I’m offering free stay. in a condo, and is located in a very nice neighbourhood, there are lots of parks around, subway and bus stop is walking distance. There are lots of restaurants, bars, grocery stores, etc. To get to downtown is only a 30- min subway ride.

About the host

Karen (28)

Host since



English, Spanish

I can understand some French, Italian and Portuguese, but cannot speak any of them.

Last seen online

3 months ago

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us

Work to be done

  • animal care

Expected workhours

  • 3 hours a day
  • 7 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

It is a two bedroom condo with a beautiful view. You will share the place with my friend; he is a friendly, respectful and helpful person. He goes to work, so the place will be for yourself most of the time.

  • self catering

You are free to help yourself with food, but if you have specific dietary needs, I'll suggest you to buy your own groceries.

  • no money is involved