Back to Top

Language exchanging

World, Europe, Turkey, Istanbul

APPLY NOW

APPLY NOW

Travel dates

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

Hello,

I need a female friend to talk about daily life or life experience or ideas because I want to improve my English skills.
I will ensure you a room to stay in. We can prepare our meals. I love usually type of breakfast and brunch. I wonder that how international meals are =). Hoping We may be a friend. I am an open-minded and honest person who loves the help others. I am a little clean that's why please help me to be an owner of having a clean home.
I will show you the best places in İstanbul.
I can just accept female's requests.
I am working for a company that's why expecting you come to the home before 23.pm.
I always join the events, you can accompany. I have foreign friends too. I get you to meet them.

Çiğdem,

About the host

Çiğdem (32)

Host since

2019

Languages

English, Turkish

Last seen online

more than 6 month ago

Hey Friends, Happy Christmas in advance.
I am Çiğdem and I am working for a company as an IT Support Chief. I love meeting international people and learn about their cultures, of course, these started to my English language passion. Next Year I 'll be in France that's why I started learning French. Besides, I am running some of the business projects and I have university ideas, I think I should know German a little.
I am an outgoing person and like to help others and I love to travel. A little more about me: Sometimes I like to go out, sometimes I just want to relax having a good conversation. I am a respectful person and like to receive the same. I can give you my time, share ideas or listen to you if you feel to talk about anything.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • language practice

Expected workhours

  • 2 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, shared apartment

  • shared meals

We will prepare our meals

  • no money is involved