Back to Top

Familia necesita ayuda en la casa y con los niños

World, Europe, Spain, Mutxamel

APPLY NOW

Travel dates

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

Somos un familia de tres y necesitamos ayuda en las labores de la casa y practicando ingles con los niños.
we are a family of three..we need some help at home and also some english practice. we live in sunny Alicante at 5 km from beaches...close to golf camps. an to the nocturnal life of alicante.

About the host

Cinthia

Host since

2019

Languages

English, Spanish

Last seen online

Soy guía de turismo, y Host en airbnb, persona de mente abierta y tolerante, apasionada de los viajes, descubrir nuevas culturas y conocer personas de todo el mundo, la historia, arquitectura , arte , música, me encanta cocinar y comer, compartir charlas con amistades.
Ir de concierto, hacer senderismo, E ir a la playa de noche.
Im tourist guide and also SuperHost at Airbnb. Openminded, calm and positive person. Very pasionate of travels and to know about people from all around the world and his cultures. Love history, arquitecture, art and all kind of music. Sharing time with my friend cooking..going to.concerts or having nocturnal picnics at beach.

My project blog

Todo sucede por alguna razon, y a mi me suceden cosas maravillosas!

February 18, 2019

Empezando con buen pié.Las casualidades no existen.... si quieres algo, y pones toda tu atención en ello, y a eso le sumas que obteniendo lo que quieres ...te beneficias tú y además ayudas a otros...pues has dado con la formula del exito!Esta es mi historia.Y te contaré mi truco para lograr aquello que te propones.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

A single room with side table..wardrobe...shated bathroom...towels...

  • shared meals

We share our meals...i cook (and teach) lunch and dinner...if you cook..you are welcome to share your recipes with us... we are informals about breakfast and mid- evening meals..but you can do it for yourself.

  • no money is involved