Back to Top

Authentic Italian family in Rome is looking for a funny player for the kids in English language!

World, Europe, Italy, Roma

APPLY NOW

Travel dates

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

Family of 5 (4+dog) in Rome city center: a boy of 10 and a girl of 8 yo. Single room offered, 10 min from the metro station. A bicycle is also offered if needed and an Italian prepared SIM card.
Pick up at school around 5pm and spend time with the kids in a funny way...in English!

About the host

Stefania

Host since

2019

Languages

English, Spanish, French, Italian

Last seen online

Today

We are an Italian family living in Rome city center.
I’m a personal assistant in an Italian company and my husband is Navy Officer.
Our kids have 10yo and 8yo: they are very smart and open minded, used to host people from all over the world, very curious and funny. They just want someone who really want to spend some funny time with them: every moment spent together is an opportunity to learn English and practice language.
Milla is our little cute dog...if you would like to walk her out she will love you for sure!

Project dates


Work to be done


Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

One bedroom with single bed, wardrobe with shelf’s, wi-fi connection, smart tv.

  • shared meals

We’ll prepare dinner, but breakfast and lunch you have to prepare yourself

  • no money is involved