Back to Top

Photographer assistant and English tutor

World, , ,

APPLY NOW

Travel dates

°C, N/A

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

About the host

Anna

Anna

Host since

2018

Languages

English, Russian

Last seen online

2 Months ago

I prefer travelling and working together with my family if possible.

We are lovers of nature and simple rural life, fond of learning natural building and gardening.

I am a professional photographer and videographer and good in inet social promotion, thus would be happy to help you promotion your place if needed, with high quality visual content (wordpess website support, facebook, instagram promoting etc)

My wife (we are a same sex couple) is professional with horse grooming (no sport!) and bee keeping. She loves farm work with animals and eco building.

We are both good in cooking.

We are also artists with mastering hands ))) Can do walls drawing, a lot of decorative handmade to decorate your interior, if you like our style - working with natural materials (dreamcatchers, original furniture pieces etc)

We have a 15 years old daughter, she may come with us for a while, she is on homeschooling, loves animals and is sociable and helpful.

We also have experience conducting small resort with everything needed for tourists.

Why are we here? We love to travel and we are looking for an ideal place to settle for longer. We lived 6 years in Thailand. We were a winter-escapers from Russia ))) Now we feel it's time to try something new, with milder European climate, best close to the sea.

Living and working abroad is our choice of living without spending all year office work to save some money and later spend them on a week holiday travel. It's not our choice as we love to be close to nature and learn the culture and lifestyle of a place we get.

As we have a wide choice of skills, we hope to find great hosts, providing us with living and local experience for our skilled work.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done


Expected workhours

  • 1 hours a day
  • 1 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • no money is involved