Back to Top

BeB

World, Europe, Italy, Pisa

APPLY NOW

APPLY NOW

Travel dates

27°C, 17:52

About the workproject

We need 2 volunteers

I everyone I bought an old country house in Tuscany that once was also a watermill. The house is very big and only two apartments are ready for living.
At the moment the kind of help I need is with costruction and I would really prefer a guy for this kind of work hopefully with some skills and strenght.
I also need a babysitter for my 4 year old son and help taking care of the house.
I would prefer a girl as a babysitter and the driving license is necessary for her.
If workers stay for a long period we can speak about a small salary, nothing compared to a real job.

About the host

Ivar

Ivar (43)

Host since

2018

Languages

English, Italian

I also understand some Spanish, but totally not able to speak it.

Last seen online

more than 6 month ago

I have a boy four years old and I'm in the beginning of relationship. I don't work and my income is based an a couple of appartments I rent. My life style is very spartan and this allows me to save money. I have a Van and I love to travel around with it. Volunteers are welcome to come with me sometimes.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • construction
  • help in the house
  • eco projects
  • animal care
  • computer help
  • internet support
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private apartment, shared room

I have several rooms. In case of more volunteers maybe you might have to share a room with another volunteer of your gender.

  • shared meals

  • no money is involved

We can speak of money reward for people interested in staying longer periods or for who has important working skills.