Back to Top

Need help for repair house change to cozy restaurant

World, Asia, Thailand, Tambon Chiang Dao

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

21°C, 09:35

About the workproject

We need 2 volunteers

We small family am single mom take care of 2 kids one 13 yo girl and one 10 yo boy and 1 litter 10 month old baby i need help with changing and repair house tranfer to cozy restaurant am looking for some body who have experience with repair and building stuff

About the host

Hallo

Host since

2018

Languages

English

Last seen online

5 Months ago

I am 35 years old mom take care of 3 kids 13 year old daughter 10 year old son and 10 month old baby boy right now i cant do so much thing because of i have to taje care of 3 kids i dont have enough money for pay for fully construction my friend tell me about volunteering who have experience and helping ppl and for rhat i think this the best thing am looking now
I would like to get back to work i would like to repair my old house to be small restaurant then i can work at home and take care of my kids
I hope someone here interesting to help me out of this
Thank you

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • construction
  • maintenance tasks

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

You will have privet room & bathroom for meal you can share with us ir be free cook for yourself

  • shared meals

meal you can share with us ir be free cook for yourself

  • no money is involved

I can offer only room and food and bycicle after work u can do what ever u want my house vety close to the cave, meditation place , hotspring waterfall we live in nature side of chiang mai