Back to Top

Axel & Katy, Golo & Frida would like to welcome YOU!

World, Europe, Germany, Osterholz



Travel dates

27°C, 08:56

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

Axel and Katy age 57+ are proud owners of a 5 room home in the countryside of Bremen/Germany. Golo is our lucky dog (golden retriever) and also Frida Our young dog . We are looking forward to host a volunteer to help us in the house and garden - whatever you are able to do.

We offer a room and bathroom and full board. Katy is a little handicapped, but very independent and would like some help like sweeping, laundry, keep the windows clean easy housework and gardening.

We are open minded, easy going, and as happy as can be!
We hope you are the same.... WELCOME

Axel & Katy and a grin)) from Golo and Frida

About the host


Host since



English, German

Last seen online

2 months ago

We are Axel (60) and Katy (55) and live in the nothern part of Germany near Bremen. We own a House with garden. Also we have a wonderful dog named Golo, he is a golden retriever.
Axel likes do walk with the dog, long distance and also gardening, but he needs a little help.

Katy likes the "arts" and beautiful thinks in the world.

Together we like to drink tea and have conversations, playing card games and other games. And making trips to other lovley places. Have a lot of friend to invite and meet

We would appriciate a little help in the garden and house, walking the dog and cooking.

We do have a big room with own bathroom.

We are looking forward to hear from youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu! Any age, any gender, smoker or not. (We are smokers)

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us

Work to be done

  • help in the house

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

You will have a room of your own, and free WiFi....

  • shared meals

  • no money is involved