Back to Top

Help us to learn German in Tuscany

World, Europe, Italy, Pistoia


Travel dates

23°C, 18:40

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We are Italian couple Luca and Roberta that live in Pistoia country side 4 km to Pistoia
We live in our Guest house located in front of our lake that is composed to 5 flats plus our.
We love pets and we have 3 dogs (Two bassethound and a dackel)and a cat that live with us
We don't have children
We would like learn German and we are searching a German girls or boy that can help us.
We would like to develop the German market for our guest house

About the host


Host since



English, Italian

Last seen online

9 Months ago

I'm Roberta and my husband is Luca, we are mariend from 5 years and we lived in Tuscany in our Guesthouse,
I was born in Pistoia Luca is born in Certaldo near Siena.
I work in our guesthouse and Luca is the Sale Manager in a luxury forniture company located nearby Pistoia.
We don't have children,
We love pets and we live with 2 bassethound and a dachshund and a cat.
We love travel and meet new persons to learn new things
We love wine and my friends say that I'm really good cooks
I love baking and cake design.
Luca loves sport.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us

Work to be done

  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • hostel support

Expected workhours

  • 3 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private apartment

A private apartment in our guesthouse
Composed to a kitchen bedroom with double bed bathroom with shower
Wi fi free hearing and air conditioning

  • self catering

We will pay your accomodation but not for your food

  • no money is involved