Back to Top

Help childcare and teach english

World, Europe, Turkey, Izmir


Travel dates

clear sky
9°C, 22:05

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We are in Seferihisar in Izmir most beautiful part of Turkey

About the host


Host since




I am Nihan. I am music teacher. I play violin an piano. I am doing yoga. I am 30 years old.
My husband Unsal has elastic working shedules. He is doing Osho Meditations. Loves doing sports. He is 37 years old.
And our daughter Melis; 5 years old. She loves picturing, playing games and music. We live in town called Seferihisar of İzmir. Seferihisar is in the South west of İzmir. Seferihisar is the first Citta Slow (slow city) in Country. Slow Food fishing, farming and tourism is mainly life style in town. There is plenty of touristic places like temples, antique citys. Beautiful coves, very clean beaches and wonderfull nature. We would like a pathfinder lady is peacefull, easygoing and full with love for our daughter. Can teach english.
We can give you your own room at home. And you can picturing, play games and teach english her. you can have your own time and you can discover and travel in this lovely town and city.

note: We are looking for lady and our volunteer would have food, own room. And only we want play mate for our daughter and teacher for english. (english language should be main language or clearly perfect)

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us

Work to be done

  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

  • shared meals

  • no money is involved