Back to Top

We need an aupair who would like to discover Montreal !

World, North America, Canada, Montreal

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

14°C, 04:08

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

I live in a beautiful area of Montreal, close to the Jean-Talon Market, the Mile-End and the Mile-Ex. Our flat is modest, but comfortable. You would be staying in your own room which is suppose to be my sons, but he always sleeps with me !

I mainly need someone on the weekends this fall, not all of them either (I'll have a list for you) and a few hours here and there around the house - just to keep it enjoyable- and in the evenings. Apart for the weekends, the rest is really flexible.

About the host

Marie

Host since

2017

Languages

English, Spanish, French

Last seen online

11 Months ago

I'm a massage therapist and I work half the time from home, the other half in an ayurvedic center. My son and I both speak french and english and a little spanish. He is 5 years old and very sociable. He's a very good kid.

I practice yoga and meditation and I like our house to be pretty zen smile We live on a vegetarian diet and I'd rather have a volunteer that doesn't eat meat at home.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • help in the house
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 7 hours a day
  • 3 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • shared apartment

One single bed in typical Montreal flat. In an amazing area. Very friendly.

  • shared meals

We can see how our schedule goes. I'll pay for the food and we can share some meals and can have alone time too !

  • no money is involved

I don't have a big budget, but I'm ready to pay for your bus pass for each months.