Back to Top

Bed and Breakfast at sea in Italy

World, Europe, Italy, La Spezia

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

19°C, 17:31

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

I need less than 4 hour daily so you will have every day time enough for reach the beaches and other wonderful places of the area. You will have a your private room and also normal ingredients for cooking. It will be a quite familiar mood so I prefere to evaluate person that like socialize, maybe playing music, or cooking, or having free time (sometimes) toghether. If you are outgoing and creative soul like me, you will find your right place.

About the host

Stefano

Stefano

Host since
2017

Speaks
English, Italian

Last seen online
Today

I m a manager of advertsing agencyful tha decided to change his life in a more suitable and peaceful dimensione so I started to play as B&B host. I love music, food and i like outgoing and also sarcastic people. I m real open mind person and I fully respectful with people different to me.

My project blog

Glam Life & B&B in Milan

October 1, 2017

I live in the center of Milan, in a modern and glam designed loft I work also in fashion and night events in clubs and sometimes I also play B&B. I'd like in get in contact with one girl that can give me some help in house with cleaning and also sometimes follow me in disco clubs that I have to check for my job. In return you will have accommodation and every normal ingredients you need for your best meals (but also you will try many Italian recipes i love cook or restaurant where you ll come with me) and obviously lots of free time for visiting city, museum, and obviously many occasion to enjoy the party in which we ll go.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • help in the house

Expected workhours

  • 4 hours a day
  • 6 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

A single private room (without door and windows)

  • shared meals

  • no money is involved