Back to Top

Home help and child care.

World, Europe, Turkey, Şirince

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

22°C, 07:12

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

I am a mother of 6 children living on a mountain in Turkey. Recently I had an operation so need help around the house. We live a basic country life. We want you to enjoy yourself too. I am looking for somebody with good morals, mature.

About the host

Laura (41)

Host since

2017

Languages

English, Turkish

Last seen online

2 Months ago

I have lived in Turkey for 14 years, married to a husband who is half English, half Turkish. We talk English at home. We live a country life on a mountain top. We cook from fruit and vedge and buy very little supermarket food. I am punctual, diciplined, like to share and care, no alcohol, pork, smoking, little meat. Very pure at heart and pure lifestyle. Like to travel, explore, sports, enjoy, go to beach. My life is dedicated to my children and their upbringing. I am 40. Love animals and nature too. Creative and resourceful low spender.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • help in the house
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private cottage

Two bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, living area. This is very very basic but really charming old home. Based in our nearest town so you will catch the bus to us (we pay). Private, little lawn, little veggi patch, Near town facilities. I pay for water, electric, gas. Needs few things maybe could do it together.

  • self catering

We will buy your farmers market shopping we cook enormous amounts of fruit and vedge.

  • no money is involved

I don't have money to offer. I am not working myself as I look after the children. I hope that you should not have many expenses anyway. You may also have time to find weekend work if you wanted.