Back to Top

Live-In with a beautiful family

World, Europe, Greece, Nisi

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

17°C, 14:29

About the workproject

We need 2 volunteers

We Live in a beautiful limestone house in the Aegina Island, plenty of amenities and unique views overlooking the Saronic Gulf, a natural retreat located just 45 minutes from Athens. Help in the house includes cleaning, washing, ironing and other light household tasks. The spoken languages at home are English, Greek, Chinese live-in can practice and learn above languages in a relax environment.

About the host

Peter (47)

Host since
2017

Languages
Greek, English, Chinese

Last seen online
10 Months ago

Married for 4 years open minded and a social couple, worked in Asia, US, and return back to Europe just a couple of years ago we build a limestone house and enjoy island natural life...
Our work involved Green energy technology, these days real estate investments with Investors..
We have a Bottling Station processing food grade products e.g. wine, olive oil and Olive oil based cosmetics etc
Oldest son is 14 years, baby son is 2 years and we expect another baby in October.
We like fine dinning, barbecue, hiking, swimming, biking, fishing and boating.
We have our own boat and several bikes, visiting unspoiled nearby islets and islands...
Janet is best cook of Chinese food, if you like spicy food you will enjoy it...
We have an apartment in the suburbs of Athens with garden and swimming pool as well..

Project dates


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • construction
  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • maintenance tasks
  • eco projects
  • animal care
  • internet support
  • child care / au pair
  • boat handlers
  • pet sitting
  • house sitting

Expected workhours

  • 6 hours a day
  • 6 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private apartment

Apartment with 2 Private rooms and shared bathroom both rooms fitted with TV, Internet, water boiler, refrigerator

  • shared meals

We prepare Lunch and Dinner but you have to prepare breakfast yourself

  • no money is involved

Extra money involves babysitting, gardening