Back to Top

We need a girl, woman to live-in to help us with household

World, Europe, Greece, Nisi

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

15°C, 13:55

About the workproject

We need 2 volunteers

We live in a villa at the Island of Aegina, 45 minutes boat trip from Athens. A limestone house with swimming pool and luxury amenities with stunning views overlooking the Saronic Gulf. We seek one or two long term volunteers that enjoys a natural and relax lifestyle.

About the host

Peter (47)

Host since

2017

Languages

Greek, English, Chinese

Last seen online

2 Years ago

Married for 4 years open minded and a social couple, worked in Asia, US, and return back to Europe just a couple of years ago we build a limestone house and enjoy island natural life...
Our work involved Green energy technology, these days real estate investments with Investors..
We have a Bottling Station processing food grade products e.g. wine, olive oil and Olive oil based cosmetics etc
Oldest son is 14 years, baby son is 2 years and we expect another baby in October.
We like fine dinning, barbecue, hiking, swimming, biking, fishing and boating.
We have our own boat and several bikes, visiting unspoiled nearby islets and islands...
Janet is best cook of Chinese food, if you like spicy food you will enjoy it...
We have an apartment in the suburbs of Athens with garden and swimming pool as well..

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support
  • eco projects
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • boat handlers
  • house sitting

Expected workhours

  • 6 hours a day
  • 6 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

Room has a own bathroom and beautiful views

  • shared meals

We'll provide lunch and dinner but you have to prepare your own breakfast

  • no money is involved

We shall provide some pocket money as a monthly allowance.