Back to Top

Sharing Experience

World, Europe, Spain, Barcelona

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

21°C, 02:07

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We are looking for a non smoker GIRL in sharing a short stay (from 21 th of June till the 10th of August) in Barcelona.
Our fist aim is to give some more language practice ( English) to our girl (5 years old ) and get some help to manage day to day cores easier,
especially over the summer vacation, as our kids are more at home.
Experience with kids is an advantage. Apart from that you would life with us like an additional family member.

We offer to you accomodation and food and we can show you the most beautiful places in Barcelona if you are interested in it, too.
And if you want to learn Spanish we can help you, too wink

About the host

Carolina (41)

Host since

2017

Languages

English, Spanish, Portuguese

Last seen online

2 Weeks ago

Hello,
We are a familly who live in a sunny flat in the city center of Barcelona.
We are since 16 years in Spain.
My husband is electrician and I work with in IT in an office in Sant Cugat.

Project dates


Work to be done

  • language practice
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, shared apartment

The room has a single bed, natural light, a wardrobe and a bedside table.
The apartment is on the first floor and has 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms. Balcony and terrace. To share common areas.

  • shared meals

We'll prepare luch and dinner, but you'll have to prepare breakfast yourself.

  • no money is involved