Back to Top

Children a need help with German language

World, Europe, Spain, Puerto Rico de Gran Canaria

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

17°C, 17:02

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We are a couple with two children. Our daughter Lucia is 4 years old and our son Ulises is 2 years old. We live and work in a small hotel in Gran Canaria.
My daughter needs help with German. Our son will begin next year in the school.
We are looking for a nice person who can talk and play with our children in German and could help sometimes at home. We offer a two bedrooms apartment in our hotel, that is situated in Puerto Rico, one of the famous touristic place in the south west of Gran Canaria, where we have all year long nice weather and just at 5 minute walk from the beach, with nice views of the sea, swimming pool and WiFi.

About the host

Gema (38)

Host since
2017

Languages
German, English, Spanish

Last seen online
10 Months ago

I am married and have two children. Lucia (4) and Ulises (2). I studied architecture but now I'm taking care about ourfamily small hotel. For 4 years I have been working there and I really enjoy my job.
We have 3 dogs and a cat. I love also plants and aquariums. My husband and me like to walk around the island with our dogs.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • language practice
  • help in the house

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private apartment

Two bedrooms apartment in our hotel. Furnished balcony with views. Living room with TV, Wifi, kitchen with microwave, toaster, coffee machine, kettle, large fridge, complete bathroom and two bedrooms.

  • self catering

  • € 5.00 per hour, for additional hours