Back to Top

Southern Spain - Andalucian Family Country House

World, Europe, Spain, Mijas

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

28°C, 15:33

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

Hello, married couple and owners of country house in Southern Spain is looking for active, hard working and responsible person who likes animals and nature, to help with care for horses, pets, gardening, maintenance - painting, repairs etc. and who appreciates peaceful atmosphere of country side. Special skills welcomed as well as NON SMOKER, preferably vegetarian, healthy lifestyle.

About the host

Linda J.

Linda J. (38)

Host since
2015

Speaks
Czech, English, Spanish, Slovenian

Last seen online
3 Months ago

Married couple him 47 and her 36 years old. Teachers of meditation, buddhist philosophy, music-theraphy and photographer, teacher of equine/animal assisted therapeutic activities. We are taking care of our spacious family country house with horses and small eco agricultural production. There is always a lot to improve and maintain. We would feel comfortable with honest, pure and good working person, that has a positive attitude towards life.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • farming
  • help in the house
  • maintenance
  • animal care

Expected workhours

  • 6 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private cottage, guest house

Comfortable, cozy, newly remodeled, clean and private guest house.

  • shared meals

We can prepare vegetarian lunch 5 working days of the week. Self catering during 2 days off.

  • no money is involved