Back to Top

B&B in South Sardinia needs help for gardening, cleaning, meal serving, language practice

World, Europe, Italy, Pula

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

17°C, 06:26

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We are the owners of a succesful B&B in the countryside of Pula (CA), open April-October. We have 3 en-suited rooms, all with private veranda. There is a indoor common area, where we serve breakfast and a patio in the garden. The garden is 3000sm, with lawn and fruit trees. In the basement we have an extra room and an extra bathroom, thatr can accommodate the helper.
We have a 7-years old daughter, a dog and a cat. We are looking for someone willing to help with language practice (Portuguese or English, native speaker), gardening, house cleaning, breakfast serving. We are very outdoor oriented. We practice surfing, windsurfing, SUP, swimming, running (with the dog in the forest), biking, We would like also a cultural exchange, and the chance for us and our daughter to learn a language.

About the host

Fiorenza

Fiorenza (49)

Host since

2017

Languages

German, English, Italian

Last seen online

2 Weeks ago

We are a not married couple, with a daughter, a dog and a cat. I run the b&b, my partner is a ranger. We like outdoor sports and activities and sea sports.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • language practice
  • help in the house

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

One private room and one private bathroom in the basement

  • shared meals

No plans. We can cook together, or you can cook your own meal in the kitchen of the basement.

  • no money is involved

No money involved