Back to Top

Pretty farm where I breed horses and teach riding

World, Europe, France, Missillac

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

20°C, 01:38

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

No volunteers for the moment. I am fully booked. I am 22 and I live on a pretty farm in Brittany, France, 3km from the nearest town, 30km from the beach and 50km from Nantes. I am a professionel horse rider.
I need some help a few hours a day brushing and saddling my horses and a little house work and various other jobs. Very few stables to clean, the horses live in the fields.

I offer a large bedroom, meals, internet, stabling and lessons for your horse if you have one, and sightseeing.

I speak English and French.

About the host

Emilie (24)

Host since
2015

Speaks
English, French

Last seen online
2 Weeks ago

I am 22 and I am interested in art, music and nature.
Last year I was on the French dressage team for young riders and my goal is to join the French team for under 25 years.
I live in the regional parc of Brière, 50km from the Golfe du Morbihan and 30km from La Baule beach. There are plenty of things to do and see in this area, such as the construction of the biggest liner in the world, or visits to see the wildlife in the Parc de Brière.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • construction
  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • maintenance
  • animal care

Expected workhours

  • 4 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

Private room with comfortable double bed, TV, Wifi, and use of things like iron, hairdryer etc.

  • shared meals

We prepare meals but you may cook yourself if you prefer.

  • no money is involved