Back to Top

Little paradise near Valencia, Spain.

World, Europe, Spain, Godelleta

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

25°C, 00:15

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

Hi, I am an Italian international artists, now settled down in a country finca 25 Km away from Valencia, Spain.
The finca has a large pool, a sauna, 1,5 hectares land with olive trees, apart from the main house there are 2 wooden houses fully equipped and a comfortable independent suite in front of the main house. An ex garage is converted in music and art room. A painting atelier is also available and a fully organized workshop to build almost anything.
Since my separation I live here alone with two lovely donkeys, Maria Y Bartolin, one German Shepard dog and 5 cats but number can soon increase...I need general help to keep all this. Cleaning the pool, gardening, painting, general maintaining and people to stay here if I go away for some days to work. Good foods and excellent wines will never be missed. We are not vegetarian but if you are is absolutely fine with me. My little son Leon is every second week here with me. Well, whatever more you need to know just ask. I am fluent in 6 languages (English, French, Italian, Dutch, German and Spanish) kids fluent in English Italian Spanish and Catalan/Valencian (which is the same but don't ever tell them!) Well, that's about it.

About the host

Marco (56)

Host since

2017

Languages

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Nederlands

Last seen online

Today

International comedian. I am Italian. Multi lingual and multi cultural. I love quality in everything, since I consider myself a special person, I like to share this paradise with special persons!
To know what I do look at my web www.marcocarolei.com
See you very soon. There's a lot to do but spring is in the air and the new BBQ almost ready!

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • construction
  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 6 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private cottage, guest house, bungalow

Lovely fully equipped wooden house with toilet, shower and everything. WiFi available all over the finca.

  • shared meals

Both options possible, eating together or cooking for yourself.

  • no money is involved

Money matter can be talk over for extra special works.