Back to Top

Single mom need help looking after 2 daughters

World, Asia, Philippines, Pasig

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

32°C, 19:18

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

I'm a single mom works remotely for US company and I do also Coaching workshop for start up business. My home is in Metro Manila eastern side. I normally stay at home most of the time, but sometimes I have to go out and meet clients. I need female volunteer that loves to be with kids. That can look after them when i'm away. They are already 10 and 7. They are independent and loves meeting new people. They speak and understand English well. I need also that can help me out in day to day chores

About the host

Yen (35)

Host since

2017

Languages

English

Last seen online

3 Months ago

I'm a single mom of 2 daughters and works remotely for US based company. I'm an accountant and consultant for start up business. I love travelling and have been to some European and Asian countries. Have an open mind about religions and cultures. I travel to understand foreign culture and interact with locals. I speak English fluently and still learning Spanish and Turkish languages. I do regular meditation and yoga

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • house sitting

Expected workhours

  • 3 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

Two rooms at home, volunteers will have own private room, free wifi, shared bathroom

  • shared meals

I normally prepare meals for kids but if u like own its okay. We don't eat pork at home.

  • no money is involved