Back to Top

Master Bedroom with Private Bathroom in exchange for part time infant care

World, North America, USA, Thousand Oaks

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

11°C, 02:05

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

Master Bedroom with Private Bath and walk in closet with view in exchange for live in nanny services to one baby. Free room and board. Gated community in Newbury Park. Starting February.

My husband and I had a baby November 22nd. My husband works full time and I am off work until the end of February. I go back to work Monday - Friday 8am to 5:30 pm and am looking for a female live in nanny to watch the baby, clean and help with dinner and errands in exchange for free room in a very nice apartment. Nights and weekends are yours if you are in need of a second job arrangement. You will have access to kitchen and laundry in the home. It is a large gated 2 master bedroom, 2 bath apartment with garage and plenty of parking in Newbury Park, CA. You will have your own private master bedroom with bathroom inside and walk in closet with view of pool. There is also a gym here. We are a very mellow couple, we do not drink, smoke or go out much. We are no drama and do not have people over much either. We like to relax when we are home and spend time with the baby. We would love to find someone who has the same lifestyle, (absolutely no drinking or drugs) also must have valid drivers license to be able to transport the baby to appointments etc. (we can provide transportation if necessary) and previous nanny experience. Room and board is free in exchange for your services. River is our son he is a very good baby!

Please call or email me and tell me about yourself and your qualifications if interested and I will set a time to meet. Available Feb. 1st the earliest March 1st the latest.

About the host

Lexi (33)

Host since

2017

Languages

English

Last seen online

1 Years ago

River, my husband Clayton and I (Lexi) are a very happy family. We are a Christian family and live in a peaceful and positive environment. We welcome everyone into our home with respect. We want to share our home in exchange for your help with our precious little one. We really appreciate the help and have the room to share.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • help in the house

Expected workhours

  • 7 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, shared apartment

Private Master Bedroom with large private bathroom with shower in bedroom and walk in closet in bedroom. Laundry room and storage in apartment for your use, kitchen and parking space. Pool, gym, hiking trails, walking distance to shopping malls and stores.

  • shared meals

Whatever you feel comfortable with

  • no money is involved

We will not ask you to help any additional hours.