Back to Top

Small house needs help WAG or housework and admin

World, Asia, Thailand, Tambon Rawai


Travel dates

light rain
28°C, 14:12

About the workproject

We need 2 volunteers

We are a couple with dog and businesses,so we work 7 days a week.We only need you to do 3 h per day in exchange for accommodation on one of the most amazing Islands in the world! You do 5 days a week preferable get yr 3 hours cleaning or possible Admin help or dance coreography if you bring yr own laptop done in mornings when we home.Admin could be filing data into excel spreadsheets but could also be creating PowerPoint and or posters.We want to know yr passion? Ours is dance
circus and as a hobby we do juggling etc..We might need yr help too at a show when we also perform if you are up for it. We like you to get to know the island and explore on yr self as much as possible.Best way to get around here is by renting a scooter 150-250 baht per day.Local buses takes you to beach within 30 min observe last one from beach is 3:30 pm!Welcome with any questions you might have.Lets talk!

About the host


Emmanuel (41)

Host since



Danish, English, German, Swedish

We are a diving Instructor and a Circ de soleil artist working for the same goals and mission in life.To live happy and enjoy LOVE what we do.Therefor we dont see our job as work since its our passion we feel so lucky to do what we do.We often train on street outside house and practice show choreography.Food another hobby love brunches!

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us

Work to be done

  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • maintenance tasks
  • internet support

Expected workhours

  • 3 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, shared room

A private room with kingsize bed and fan if you are alone or coupple.

  • self catering

We offer accomondation only in exchange for 3h help.Free WiFi and hot water laundry and drinking water no need to buy.

  • no money is involved