Back to Top

Help me curing garden/house near seaside and in town/near seaside

World, Europe, Italy, Nardò

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

26°C, 17:39

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

I'm a owner of a nice building in nice town in south of Italy and owner of nice villa near seaside near sea/very nice place.
I looking for a nice girl volunteer 20/33 y.o. that can help me to cure this properties and only during summer I plan to rent one property.
I have also some countryside property, but I go there not so often, enfact is just a hobby.
I live in wonderful area of Salento/ Puglia region near Lecce in very nice place full of history,nature and seaside.
So, I'll be glad teach you in our free time basic Italian, Italian mentality, and Italian cooking style, and more.
I'm able to dance Caribbean music and play Asian massage.
I live in the most important place in Italy to produce famously wine Negroamaro and Primitivo and more famous/export in all the world, so I'll offer you each day a very high quality home made wine!
In any case I have car and motorbike, bike, so in free time we can enjoy this wonderful places.
Feel free to ask me more details.

About the host

Roby (46)

Host since

2016

Languages

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian

Last seen online

1 Months ago

I'm single man, never married, no children's, I'm 44 y.o. I'm financial advisor.
I'm high educated, I live in very nice place, I'm cosmopolitan guy speaking several languages and open minded.
I love architecture, art, classics music, pets, and travelling.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • tourist support

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • shared apartment

  • shared meals

We'll prepare together, from spring we can use my private garden and barbecue.

  • no money is involved