Back to Top

Content creator/videographer

World, Africa, South Africa, Port Elizabeth



Travel dates

27°C, 19:56

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

I am needing a videographer/photographer with editing skills to join me in Cape Town and on my adventures. I want to create content for my travel company by editing videos and photos for all my social media platforms.
You can do with the content as you wish. I travel to many parts of South Africa and also work on some collaborations with adventure gear companies. This will require taking their gear to fun outdoor areas and getting footage for both companies to use. It’s fun work and will always be something new to see and experience. There are over 50 activities in Cape Town that I want to capture too.

About the host

Murray (40)

Host since



Afrikaans, English

Id love to learn other languages, i think I understand them well.

Last seen online

more than 6 month ago

I am 36 years old, have been running Freewalker Adventure Travel since 2008, we are always looking for good adventures to provide to our clients. I am based in Constantia, Cape Town and explore many parts of this incredible country. my hobbies include keeping fit, social media, beach, adventures, travel, meeting new cultures, fun times. What drives me is being surrounded by a positive, fresh, driven team who look after each other and share ideas and views, if you are that, then send us a mail.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us

Work to be done

  • computer help
  • internet support

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

I live in a free standing house in constantia, there are two private rooms upstairs separated by a sun chill room. There is a bathroom upstairs and a spare toilet downstairs too. The house has a nice big garden and all open plan downstairs with lounge, office and kitchen. More than enough space. We are situated in the heart of the cape wine lands, mountains and ocean, with so much adventure, markets, festivals etc surrounding us.

  • shared meals

I will provide food for the duration of the Stay, we can either cook together or at your own time, very chilled.

  • no money is involved