Back to Top

Art project in Mulhouse, France

World, Europe, France, Royan



Travel dates

27°C, 02:27

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

Muse required. Yes, i cannot really afford right now to pay a model, so i thought it would maybe interrest someone (feminine) to pose for me. I would mostly draw and paint once in a while. I paint classical, academic and hyperréalist, i have been teaching for two years now and i am willing to show you some technics if you are interested. I would prefer someone creative able to adapt to situations and not affraid . It is an exchange, i realise it is a funky proposal but It is also about lifting eachother up in a creative way, and not the opposite. I am eventually seeking for a kind type of person, open minded with hippy kind of soul, a grateful person. I also realise it is a not easy proposal and i am willing to talk about it as i wish that it could include nude posing . I am into other type of expression as well, music, photography, writing, body painting, cooking, etc. I also look for someone who could help me out with social media, videos and editing. Thanks for anderstanding.(i would prefer non smoker, if so, occasionaly outside. I just moved at the swiss border, in a 35 m2 appartment with a terrace. I can send you references in private, my cs is rainbow tom . Don't hesitate to ask me questions.

About the host

Grateful (55)

Host since



English, French, Spanish

My spanish is not as good as my english.

Last seen online

5 months ago

I am father of 2 kids, i left paris 7 years ago to reconnect with myself and things i love to do. I am not really starving. I was working in prestigious places as louvre, palaces, cathedral, etc. I live now in a very quiet(out of touristic season) area. There is all comodities arround and a beautifull beach.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us

Work to be done

  • help in the house
  • art projects

Expected workhours

  • 3 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

You'll have a private room, mine, while i will sleep in the living room, its a small appartment.

  • shared meals

As long as we eat together i can provide food otherwise you can get your own.

  • no money is involved