Back to Top

Paradise in the swiss Alps

World, Europe, Switzerland, Hasliberg

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

16°C, 18:31

About the workproject

We need 3 volunteers

About the host

Alexander (33)

Host since

2016

Languages

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian

Last seen online

8 Months ago

I like to be outdoors and love the mountains. Usually I live in Zürich. I am a Mechanic and social worker. Now I want to focus on this project. I really am interessted in renewable energy and gardening. I like to party but I am not a partyanimal. My father passed away so me and my sister want to keep this beauty alive, buts there is a lot of work. The main work we want to do is cutting trees and make wood to keep wormgrin And the isolation as well. Next year I am plannig to be here the whole summer and do more like building chickenhouse second fishpond construction work and we always are helpfull with housekeeping and cooking.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • construction
  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting

Expected workhours

  • 4 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

There are two apartments with a fireplace and two cottages. Depending on how many people you will have your own thing. We prefer to eat all together but if you need some privacy you can have it. The House is located on a sunny side next to a river and between forest and mountains. There is absolutley no traffic. You have a great view to the mountains and the famous Interlaken is close but far enaughgrin

  • shared meals

We prefer to eat all together but if you need some privacy you can have it. 3 Meals a day provided.

  • no money is involved