Back to Top

Cozy house need help house keeping and exchange languages

World, Europe, Spain, Roquetas de Mar



Travel dates

27°C, 06:08

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

Keeping of my private apartment few hours by day, not every day, it depends if necesary, further some day in the week keeping of my office. The work is easy because my apartment is small and I´m very tidy. Is important to me also whether could cook, but it's not a requisite.

It provides food and host, family atmosphere, The guest will also enjoy the facilities, like swimming pool, wi-fi, private bedroom, private bathroom, share kitchen, share living room, cable TV. Live close to the beach and possibility to practice kayaking, windsurf, kitesurf, paddle surf, and do some excursion with me.

About the host

Dante (55)

Host since



English, Spanish

Last seen online

more than 6 month ago

****IMPORTANT*** I live alone and I'm NOT GAY
I am very sociable, nearby, friendly, quite open-minded and easy going. I feel part of this world and I think that every day we have a new chance at happiness. That's why I'm always ready enjoy the life with whom I have at my side as much as possible, and that's why I share all I have. I'm good cook, I like talk, listen music, water sports, the motorbikes.... I'm very active person. I like honest people, of good heart and good feelings

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us

Work to be done

  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • house sitting

Expected workhours

  • 2 hours a day
  • 4 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, condo

Private room with private bathroom.

  • shared meals

We'll prepare lunch and dinner together, but it's not required

  • no money is involved