Back to Top

Come and enjoy the kiwi life summers on its way!!!!!!

World, Oceania, New Zealand, Christchurch

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

17°C, 08:23

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

I am looking for a person female/male to do some Childcare and basic helping out at home during the week. Weekends are free and you are more than welcome to join us or do your own thing. My son is 5 and daughter is 3they both attend daycare and school so you will have most of the day free. I am happy to help with any English you may need and giving you a kiwi experience as part of the family so that means you are welcome any place we go

About the host

Jasmin (30)

Host since

2016

Languages

English

Last seen online

1 Years ago

Mum of two children who are my all. We love to go to speedway which is car racing and starts back up in October. I love having adventures and spending time doing outdoor activities. I always ensure to pay it forward its my way of making a difference even if it's small

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • help in the house
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

Your own room with unlimited wifi and access to use all stuff in the house. Room is furnished and warm with everything you need. I can also offer payed child minding on some weekends to help continue your journey

  • shared meals

We take it as it comes as long as everyone is feed I'm happy

  • nz$ 18.00 per hour, for all working hours 

There is a wage which is around $200 a week and goes through the tax department so you must be able to work in nz