Back to Top

Houseworking & Language Pracice

World, Europe, Italy, Turin

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

21°C, 11:16

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

Hi to everybody! As I'm very busy with my job, I need someone who help me in the house, washing, ironing, cooking and things like this. Moreover I would like to improve my French but I don't have free time to attend lessons, so I would be happy to find some french speaking to talk with.

I would like to host people for 1 or more week, according on the period and on what I need. You will have a lot of free time and I would like to spend my free time with the volunteer showing them my wonderful city and having fun together.

About the host

Paolo (30)

Host since

2016

Languages

English, Spanish, French, Italian

Last seen online

2 Years ago

I'm a 28 years old employee who like travelling and meeting new people. I like sports and culture and to share experiences and knowledges.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • language practice
  • help in the house

Expected workhours

  • 3 hours a day
  • 4 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, shared room

You will have a private room in my apartment with a confortable bed. The flat is arranges with bathroom, kitchen and everything that you need.

  • shared meals

When I am at home we can prepare together our meals, in the other times you'll have to prepare it on your own.

  • no money is involved